Entertainment

Behind-the-scenes! Zo bereiden celebs zich voor op de Golden Globes

Gisteravond was tout Hollywood te bewonderen in de meest opvallende outfits tijdens de jaarlijkse Golden Globes in het Beverly Hilton hotel in Beverly Hills. Hoewel het heel leuk is om weg te kwijlen bij al deze mooie en glitterende jurken, zijn we eigenlijk ook wel benieuwd naar hoe de celebrities zich klaar maakten voor dit grote evenement.

Via Instagram kregen we een kijkje achter de schermen bij de celebs die er alles aan deden om tiptop bij de Globes te verschijnen. Zo te zien zijn gezichtsmaskers, een hoop make-up Γ©n de nodige dutjes hierbij onmisbaar.

1. Blake Lively.

I did not wake up like this. Thank you @rodortega4hair @kristoferbuckle @enamelle @lorealmakeup @lorealhair

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

2. Mandy Moore.

3. Julia Louis-Dreyfus.

About to hit the red carpet & feeling confident. @goldenglobes @veephbo @karenkawahara #goldenglobes

A photo posted by Julia Louis-Dreyfus (@officialjld) on

4. Emma Stone.

5. Kristen Bell.

Step 1: morning matcha! @myencha #GoldenGlobes #wokeuplikethis #matcha

A photo posted by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

6. Goldie Hawn.

Super pumped for the Golden Globes πŸ’ƒπŸΌ

A photo posted by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

7. Gina Rodriguez.

8. Kerry Washington.

Sitting in the chair. Just got this text. Can you even stand how cute she is?! #goldenglobes #JosieB #Furbaby

A photo posted by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

9. Tracee Ellis Ross.

10. Anna Kendrick.

Why do I have to choose? #Globes

A video posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

11. Amy Schumer.

Getting ready is so harddsdddd! I have to sit here and breathe #goldenglobes

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

12. Rachel Bloom.

13. Sofia Vergara.

14. Gaten Matarazzo.

15. Maisie Williams.

what was ur process for getting ready today? sat in the bath for an hour looking like a right twat, wbu? #goldenglobes

A photo posted by Maisie Williams (@maisie_williams) on

16. Lily Collins.

The final zip #GoldenGlobes…

A video posted by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

17. Felicity Huffman.

How's this for a before and after?? #GoldenGlobes, here we come!

A photo posted by Felicity Huffman (@felicityhuffman) on

18. Hailee Steinfeld.

Before the dress goes on… #goldenglobes2017

A photo posted by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

19. Chris Hemsworth.

Heading to the golden globes, look at my hot date !! #goldenglobes @elsapatakyconfidential #whatssheholding

A photo posted by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

20. Reese Witherspoon.

Countdown to the #GoldenGlobes πŸ† #GlamSquad #Prep @hairbyadir @mollyrstern

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

21. Last but not least: Sarah Jessica Parker (die voor het eerst sinds 2007 weer bij de Golden Globes aanwezig was).

Dateline: Beverly Hills. Just post high noon. Let the games begin. X, Sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

And in the always fiercely competitive category of which shoe to choose, the nominees are… x, Sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Many hands. Many masters. I'm on my way. X, Sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Laura’s Diary: Tranen met tuiten bij La La Land