Entertainment

Even spieken: zó vierden al je favoriete celebrities oud & nieuw

We hopen vooral dat iedereen enorm genoten heeft van het nieuwjaarsweekend, maar we zijn stiekem ook wel heel benieuwd hoe onze favoriete celebs dat gedaan hebben. Dat ging er voor sommigen toch een heel stuk rustiger aan toe dan je misschien zou verwachten!

Gelukkig voor ons deelde menig celeb via Instagram hoe hij of zij het nieuwe jaar inluidde. Zo streepte topmodel Romee Strijd op de laatste dag van 2016 skydiven van haar bucket list en gaven Miley Cyrus en Liam Hemsworth elkaar een schattige nieuwjaarskus. Verder nam Kylie Jenner haar laatste bathroom selfie in een sexy velvet setje en deelde Lauren Conrad dat ze zwanger is van haar eerste. Happy new year, indeed!

1. Mariah Carey.

#RockinEve Rehearsals 🎉🎤❤️Let's do this, @officialNYRE! #2017WithMariah

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

2. Miley Cyrus en Liam Hemsworth.

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

3. Gisele Bündchen.

4. Alessandra Ambrosio.

May every sunrise hold more promise and every sunset hold more peace … 🐚💕💦💫 #FelizAnoNovo #2017 #foreveronvacation

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

5. Bella Hadid.

Lucky me ❤❤❤❤

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

6. Kylie Jenner.

last bathroom selfie of the year 😋

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

7. Kourtney Kardashian.

💥HAPPY NEW YEAR💥wishing more love and laughter to everyone.

A video posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

8. Sofia Vergara.

Waiting for the new year🎉🎉🌊🐟🐢

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

9. Romee Strijd.

thanks @guipadua for this amazing experience ✨

A video posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

10. Jourdan Dunn.

Cheesing because its the last day of 2016 🙌🏾😁🙌🏾

A photo posted by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

11. Rebel Wilson.

Happy New Year's Eve everyone x

A photo posted by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

12. Shay Mitchell.

Hanging out before dinner @kintohtulum @azuliktulum 😜🍽 👌🏽

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

13. Kate Hudson en Chelsea Handler.

Swinging into the new year with this dummy @chelseahandler #2017 🍾

A video posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

14. Khloe Kardashian.

15. Lucy Hale.

🎉 2017 I am ready for YEW.

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

16. Doutzen Kroes.

Amazing first day of the New Year! Thank you @whotels @wsouthbeach #wsobefaves ✌️️#newyearsday

A photo posted by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

17. Nicki Minaj.

My lil cousins 😍

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

18. Ellie Goulding.

🎈🎈🎈🎈

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

19. Eva Longoria.

Happy New Year everybody!! Here's to an amazing #2017

A video posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

20. Joan Smalls.

Happy New Year everyone! Much Happiness, endless success and infinite love ❤️ 🎉🎊🎉

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

21. Orlando Bloom.

🇯🇵

A photo posted by orlandobloom (@orlandobloom) on

22. Lindsay Lohan.

Magical Ballerinas sending #love #light and prayers to the world on #nye2017 🔺🙏

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

23. David en Victoria Beckham.

Happy new year everyone x ❤

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

24. Lauren Conrad.

Happy New Year! I have a feeling 2017 is going to be the best year yet…

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

Trends voor Dummies: kerst en oud én nieuw