Love & Life 10 jun 2019 Suze van As

20 keer celebs die bewijzen dat ze zonder make-up net zo prachtig zijn

Ondanks dat ze constant in de spotlight staan, hebben celebs ook gewoon wel eens zin in een dagje zonder make-up.

Deze 20 celebs deelden foto’s van zichzelf zonder make-up en bewijzen dat ze echt geen make-up nodig hebben om er mooi uit te zien. Preach, girls! Bovendien gaat er niets boven lekker in je ogen wrijven zonder dat je gezicht verandert in een blubbervlek. We zouden ons, net zoals deze celebs, mooi moeten voelen met en zonder make-up. Kijk hieronder maar eventjes mee naar deze beauty‘s.

1. Liv Tyler

Sunday morning snuggles with my baby girl. So grateful for this precious gift.

109.9k Likes, 1,450 Comments – Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on Instagram: “Sunday morning snuggles with my baby girl. So grateful for this precious gift.”

2. Emilia Clarke

3. Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga on Twitter

I saved a piece of birthday cake my fans. You made my 20s worth it all. To spreading love, above all things. โค๏ธ๐ŸŒŽ

4. Gal Gadot

Sleepless night , colic 3 months old baby and an early wake up by my 5 year old. Went to the garden to get some fresh air with my coffee to help me wake up and now watching The Cat In The Hat with my daughter. It always amazes me how the most simple things are the ones to make us the happiest . ๐Ÿ“ธ taken by my other sleepy half @jaronvarsano ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿผโค๐Ÿญ๐Ÿ‘ป

1.3m Likes, 12.3k Comments – Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on Instagram: “Sleepless night , colic 3 months old baby and an early wake up by my 5 year old. Went to the garden…”

5. Emma Stone

6. Reese Witherspoon

My new bf โค๏ธ๐Ÿด

270.9k Likes, 1,730 Comments – Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on Instagram: “My new bf โค๏ธ๐Ÿด”

7. Jennifer Aniston

Best #friends #no makeup #girl-time ๐Ÿ‘ซ

7,553 Likes, 633 Comments – C H R I S M C M I L L A N (@mrchrismcmillan) on Instagram: “Best #friends #no makeup #girl-time ๐Ÿ‘ซ”

8. Shakira

Birthday bun / Una ducha y a celebrar mi cumple! Shak

No Description

9. Zooey Deschanel

zooey deschanel on Twitter

Good morning! #nomakeup #nofilter

10. Drew Barrymore

#Christmas2016 #sweatitout

182.4k Likes, 1,395 Comments – Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on Instagram: “#Christmas2016 #sweatitout”

11. Cameron Diaz

I’m so excited to continue the conversation because learning that you can age well, will actually help you age better. If you understand how your body works then you can take action to help keep it in the best possible condition so it can carry you through a long and beautiful life. | Read my full post at www.OurBodyBook.com @thebodybook #linkinprofile #longevitybook #knowledgeispower #everyoneages

92k Likes, 2,054 Comments – Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz) on Instagram: “I’m so excited to continue the conversation because learning that you can age well, will actually…”

12. Alicia Keys

Sweet dreams till sunbeams find you Sweet dreams that leave all worries behind you ~Gustav Gerson Kahn

204.2k Likes, 1,579 Comments – Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on Instagram: “Sweet dreams till sunbeams find you Sweet dreams that leave all worries behind you ~Gustav Gerson…”

13. Emma Watson

@oursharedshelf’s March & April book is #WomenWhoRunWiththeWolves by Clarissa Pinkola Estes ๐Ÿ“š

2.5m Likes, 17k Comments – Emma Watson (@emmawatson) on Instagram: “@oursharedshelf’s March & April book is #WomenWhoRunWiththeWolves by Clarissa Pinkola Estes ๐Ÿ“š”

14. Mila Jovovich

Jetlagged and a little spaced out, but the hair? Still EVERYTHING.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ I wanna give an ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ to my girls @the_brownsisters and @extensionsbyraz and @stizzyho for my cut and style! You ladies made that “in between moment” something major. And big thanks to my bf @juliaobst for hooking us up! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ#ladiary

85.4k Likes, 966 Comments – Milla Jovovich (@millajovovich) on Instagram: “Jetlagged and a little spaced out, but the hair? Still EVERYTHING.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ I wanna give an ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ to my…”

15. Sofia Vergara

Hm..I just realised that 102 fever gives u the perfect shades of pink๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง I need this colors @covergirl #Imawimp #thatswhatIgetforshootingintheraininRome ๐Ÿ’ฆ#iwouldntmakeitpast2daysonNakedandAfraid๐Ÿ˜’

220.4k Likes, 4,471 Comments – Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on Instagram: “Hm..I just realised that 102 fever gives u the perfect shades of pink๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง I need this colors…”

16. Sophie Turner

Today is the International Day Of Reflection of the Rwandan Genocide. Here I am with Immaculรฉe, one of the victims of the genocide, whom I met through working with a wonderful charity –@womenforwomen . Their aim is to help women who have been victims of war crimes rebuild their lives by teaching them skills in order to not only survive, having lost so much, but to thrive.

315.1k Likes, 684 Comments – Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on Instagram: “Today is the International Day Of Reflection of the Rwandan Genocide. Here I am with Immaculรฉe, one…”

17. Ellen Degeneres

#Saturday selfie

38.7k Likes, 1,216 Comments – Portia de Rossi (@portiaderossi) on Instagram: “#Saturday selfie”

18. Eva Longoria

Good morning #CorpusChristi!! I’m so happy to be here! #NoFilter #JustWokeUp #SparklingCityByTheSea

52.8k Likes, 1,239 Comments – Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on Instagram: “Good morning #CorpusChristi!! I’m so happy to be here! #NoFilter #JustWokeUp #SparklingCityByTheSea”

19. Anne Hathaway

I’ve got something like diaper rash on my chin and pantyhose on my head #glamour #werk

89.9k Likes, 1,587 Comments – Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on Instagram: “I’ve got something like diaper rash on my chin and pantyhose on my head #glamour #werk”

20. Halle Berry

That’s a wrap. No that’s literally a wrap. ๐Ÿ˜‚

71.3k Likes, 1,144 Comments – Halle Berry (@halleberry) on Instagram: “That’s a wrap. No that’s literally a wrap. ๐Ÿ˜‚”

Ken je die Human Barbie nog? Zonder make-up is ze best… normaal

boredpanda

Reageer op artikel:
20 keer celebs die bewijzen dat ze zonder make-up net zo prachtig zijn
Sluiten