Is het badpak hipper dan de bikini? Volgens deze 19 celebs wel!

Het lijkt erop dat de bikini écht zijn beste tijd heeft gehad, want deze zomer domineren badpakken de Instagram-accounts van diverse bloggers, modellen en celebrities. Of je nou een badpak aantrekt in een effen kleur of liever in een vrolijk printje rond paradeert, het kan allemaal. Kijk mee naar 19 celebrities die bewijzen dat juist met wat meer stof om ons lichaam, we er heel sexy uit kunnen zien. Wij zijn fan, en dan vooral van die felroze van Romee Strijd.

???????

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Pleasure

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

My two favorite swimsuit trends right now, on my app. #LinkInBio

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

??

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Paradise

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Photo Cred @DangeRussWilson aka #JackOfAllTrades Swim Suit #LaPerla

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

One more day in ???

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Throwback to silver swimwear for @cosmopolitan . Getting ready for a new secret cover shoot coming soon ?????// Q. Any guesses what I'll be shooting for?!

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

The lame version of the it real version of Sports Illustrated. ???????? [email protected]

A photo posted by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Pre photo shoot fittings

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

I left my heart… in Positano ❤ #VsVivaItaly

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

?

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Throwback…!

A photo posted by Perrie Edwards ✌️? (@perrieeele) on

Weekend vibes ? #cantwaitforsummer #keepondreaming

A photo posted by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Loved this team for @shape_magazine ?Hair by Swimming pool and @davidbabaii Make up by @monikablundermakeup Nails by @janeenparave And photographer @arthurbelebeau ?

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

By the pool for my girlie Tera's Bday!! #familia #lasvegas #AllIHave

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Rough day… ?#miami ?: @jjlexx

A photo posted by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

new @kendallandkylie SWIM @ Top Shop out NOW!

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Happy to be enjoying a new favorite thanks to my friends at @smartwater sparkling #upupup ? ☀️ ?

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Brit

Reageer op artikel:
Is het badpak hipper dan de bikini? Volgens deze 19 celebs wel!
Sluiten