13 first world problems die iedere brunette zal herkennen

Alex Ebbers 8 jan 2018 Beauty

Het is fijn om een brunette te zijn. Toch zijn er een aantal kleine dingetjes waar bruinharige dames tegenaanlopen, waar blondines zich waarschijnlijk nooit druk om hoeven te maken. Deze dertien first world problems zijn voor brunettes waarschijnlijk maar al te herkenbaar.

1. Wat is je liever, je haar of je gezicht?

I can either show off my face or my hair never both ?? #darkhairproblems

A post shared by Madisenne Burdock (@madisenneburdock) on

2. Soms verdwijn je gewoon van foto’s

when all you can see is my adidas jacket #darkhairproblems #skimollymilk2016

A post shared by ? (@alannahlouisee) on

3. Wie een mooie brunette wil zijn, moet pijn lijden

#brunetteproblems @rena_ann

A post shared by whitley evans (@thelittlethingsnlife) on

4. Je eerste grijze haar is zichtbaar voor de hele wereld

@_chris_diotte_ doesn't believe that I have found a grey hair. I think I have. #greyhair #firstgreyhair #milestones #adultmilestones #adulting #noshame #debate #isitreal #latenight #3amthoughts #randomconvos #iphone #random #didiactuallytakethis #adultconversations #hair #brownhair #haircolor #imhorriblewithhashtags #imsorry #illstopnow

A post shared by Samyi Diotte (@samyi_diotte) on

5. Je badkamer ziet er regelmatig uit als een slagveld

Opps #darkhairproblems

A post shared by Alysha Biggin (@alyshabiggin) on

6. Denk maar niet dat je ooit van deze puntjes af komt

Guys I'm so happy to know that I'm not the only one who gets these dumb pore spot things when I shave ?? thanks cacia lol it's really annoying #darkhairproblems

A post shared by opinion acct?(hamster/kitty) (@uhcacia) on

7. Hoe ‘silver hair’ eruitziet op een brunette, versus op een blondine

??#Goals#oneday#silver#sterlingsilve#brunetteproblems @alicemarieart ???

A post shared by Mackenzie Briel (@mackenziebriel) on

8. Droogshampoo maakt je instant 30 jaar ouder

This is what happens when brunettes use dry shampoo! Lol we end up looking like an old lady! #brunetteproblems #girlproblems #dryshampooproblems #justproblems

A post shared by Nia (@nia9008) on

9. Nee, dat is geen roos, het is sneeuw

If the snow could come back to chi that would be amaze #snownotdandruff #headandshoulders

A post shared by Rebecca Parkin✝♒️ (@beccaparkin_) on

10. Hoe lang je er ook over doet om een mooie updo te maken, niemand die ‘m ziet

I love braids. They don't show up very well but they DO keep the baby fizz up and out??#brunetteproblems ??‍♀️

A post shared by Natali Griffin (@nataligriffin) on

11. Kots alert: na één keer borstelen haal je dit zooitje eruit

One brushing. #longhairproblems

A post shared by Lucy Ascencio (@dr.loodle) on

12. Het duurt een eeuwigheid om blond te worden

When going Blonde was one of the most tedious decisions of your life..Having to top it up every 2-3 weeks… #brunetteproblems #maybeachangesoon

A post shared by Emily Grace Lewis (@emigracelew) on

13. En de uitgroei is ook een gevalletje expectation…

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

…Reality

Oh hay #roots… Can I get away with calling this #ombre? Prob not… #hairproblems #hair #haircolor #hairofinstagram #brunetteproblems #brunettesofinstagram

A post shared by Colleen Kranz (@colleenkranz) on

Goed, er kleven dus inderdaad wel wat nadelen aan het hebben van bruin haar. Maar laten we eerlijk zijn, we zouden onze donkere coupe nooit inwisselen voor iets anders, toch?

Bright Side

Reageer op artikel:
13 first world problems die iedere brunette zal herkennen
Sluiten